Home > Uncategorized > Anybody for a swim?

Anybody for a swim?

I come to you now not from my seat at the entrance of the Spoon curve but from my slightly less than waterproof tent, mostly because my rain gear proved less than a match for FP3’s weather, and it’s raining an awful lot more now than it was then.

Watching Glock go off was about the only highlight, and precisely the moment he did, a very rude child arrived in the row in front of me, standing on her seat and blocking my view of it happening.

I’m now hearing a the distinctive rumble of an AMG V8 in the distance, so I presume they’re having a think about conditions. But I’ll be watching qualifying from my car’s navigation system, if this downpour lets up enough to make a dash to my car!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

